Log in or sign up


USER:
PASS:

 
 
Chatbox (all posts)

bullet Mick85 on Wednesday 26 August 2015 - 10:07:38
I'm a having the same problem as llovewaw23
bullet Player2488 on Monday 17 August 2015 - 22:26:03
How do u validate?
bullet Schmole on Thursday 13 August 2015 - 00:54:36
bullet Schmole on Thursday 13 August 2015 - 00:54:00
Nigger
bullet Tjmac on Monday 10 August 2015 - 21:30:11
Won't let me sign in
bullet YouArePotato on Saturday 08 August 2015 - 01:58:54
hey how can i ge the actualt game
bullet Ilovewaw23 on Thursday 06 August 2015 - 01:59:32
How come when i put validate account i click so i can type my game just freezez please help(iphone 6 ios8)
bullet wako on Thursday 30 July 2015 - 10:24:59
hello
bullet Demboypaigon on Sunday 26 July 2015 - 22:14:02
I ain't paying for that shit or anything 😂
bullet GreenStoneGamer on Sunday 26 July 2015 - 16:45:04
What if u buy the iTunes card and erase call of duty world at war and then go on App Store and pay for it cause what if it works and then u can make a acounnt
bullet GreenStoneGamer on Sunday 26 July 2015 - 16:32:50
Oh I got it for free unjailbroken
bullet Demboypaigon on Saturday 25 July 2015 - 23:45:54
Nah I got it off jailbreak.. So for free
bullet GreenStoneGamer on Saturday 25 July 2015 - 19:22:21
DiD u pay to get the game demboypaigon
bullet Demboypaigon on Thursday 23 July 2015 - 23:12:03
Wtf man this sucks
bullet Demboypaigon on Thursday 23 July 2015 - 22:53:38
Me too greenstonergamer
bullet Demboypaigon on Thursday 23 July 2015 - 22:51:56
How do I create an account? When I go to create one on iOS it just freezes
bullet GreenStoneGamer on Wednesday 22 July 2015 - 14:59:20
Plz help
bullet GreenStoneGamer on Wednesday 22 July 2015 - 14:58:51
When I go to call of duty world at war iOS I go and click create a account and when. Click name or password the screen freezes
bullet GreenStoneGamer on Wednesday 22 July 2015 - 14:51:49
I am having trouble when I click create a account the keyboard does not come out
bullet Xxdckidxx on Saturday 18 July 2015 - 15:00:44
Having trouble with that to
bullet Roel on Monday 13 July 2015 - 12:55:08
Guys how do i make a cod waw ios account?
bullet FloMo777 on Saturday 11 July 2015 - 17:52:54
Hello?
bullet Inay720 on Thursday 09 July 2015 - 18:37:55
I need to valid.
bullet Inay720 on Thursday 09 July 2015 - 18:32:34
Hello
bullet Killakam on Saturday 04 July 2015 - 20:53:42
Cariver2463 I will
bullet Cariver2563 on Thursday 02 July 2015 - 20:58:03
Does anyone want to play call of duty with me?
bullet Andyrok on Monday 29 June 2015 - 18:55:55
Jet Guys how you creat a cod waw ios account
bullet Topkekduck on Friday 26 June 2015 - 03:49:44
do you gus have a link to zombie lsd?
bullet Tyleek129 on Thursday 25 June 2015 - 16:59:03
I need to valid
bullet XI_Shahed_IX on Wednesday 24 June 2015 - 12:39:21
guys i need chese map how can i get it ???! please
Go to page   <<        >>